BÜRGERNAH,                            KOMPETENT,                                UNABHÄNGIG.           

                           

Über uns!

Vorstände/Revisoren/Beiräte

 

 

Vorstände:

 

 


 


1. Vorsitzender   

Kippes Albrecht


Tel.   0911-486233

Email albrecht.kippes@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender

Baumann Bernd

Tel. 0911-485937

Email: baumann.bv@t-online.de


1. Schriftführer     

Thomas Auernhammer

Tel.: 0911 417538

Email: t.auernhammer@online.de




2. Schriftführer 

Gruber Maximilian

Tel: 0911-40083962

Email: max.gb@t-online.de


Kassenwart  

Klaus Mayer

Email: mayer.mayer@gmx.de

 


 


Revisoren:

 



Verwaltungs-Mitglied

Mader Brigitte

Tel.: 0911 486216

Email: gitti.mader@freenet.de


Lettau Inge

Tel. 0911-483485

Verwaltungs-Mitglied

Siedlervereinigung Siemens Nürnberg e.V.


 

Beiräte:

 










Siedlervereinigung 

Falkennest e.V.

Zur Zeit  nicht besetzt.




Gottschalk Harald

1. Vorsitzender

Siedlervereinigung

Siemens Nürnberg e.V.

Tel. 0911-487048

Email: haraldgottschalk@arcor.de

            

Werner Oppelt

1. Vorsitzender

Siedlervereinigung

 Worzeldorferstr. e.V. Nürnberg

Tel. 0911 485342

Email: werner-oppelt@t-online.de


Holm Jens

1. Vorsitzender

Siedlervereinigung

Falkenheim Heimfried e.V.

Tel.: 0911-884230

Email: jr.holm@t-online.de



Maar Birgit

1. Vorsitzende

Siedlervereinigung

Nürnberg-Süd

Tel.: 0911-4098994

Email: maarb6@googlemail.com

                       

Dittrich Wolfgang

Vorsitzender der

Geschichtswerkstatt

Tel.: 0911-485532

Email: wolfgang-verena-jutta.dittrich@t-online.de